Contacts by product

ACCIDENT & HEALTH
NATIONAL

Troy Murley  
National Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2915

troy.murley@qbe.com

Sharron Sykes
Underwriting Manager

Tel: +61 2 9375 4546

sharron.sykes@qbe.com

Hayley Kiddle
Product Specialist
Tel: + 61 2 8275 9338 hayley.kiddle@qbe.com
Paul Mariano
Business Delivery Manager
Tel: +61 3 9246 2207 paul.mariano@qbe.com
NSW/ACT

Ross Pollard
Regional Leader, NSW & SA

Tel: +61 2 8275 9229

ross.pollard@qbe.com

Melanie Raumer
Underwriter
Tel: + 61 2 8275 9164 melanie.raumer@qbe.com
SA

Michele Reid
Senior Underwriter

Tel: +61 8 8202 2343 michele.reid@qbe.com
Lisa Nespolon
Underwriter
Tel:+61 8 8202 2304 lisa.nespolon@qbe.com
QLD/VIC/WA
Kyle Partridge
Regional Leader, QLD, VIC & WA
Tel: +61 7 3859 5518 kyle.partridge@qbe.com

Melissa Ahern
Senior Underwriter   

Tel: +61 3 9607 9757

melissa.ahern@qbe.com

Meggan Freestone
Senior Underwriter
Tel: +61 3 9246 2074 meggan.freestone@qbe.com
WA/NT

Gina Rafferty
Senior Underwriter

Tel: +61 8 9213 6153

gina.rafferty@qbe.com



AVIATION

NATIONAL

Julian Fraser
National Manager

Tel: +61 3 8602 9904

julian.fraser@qbe.com

Michael McNamara
National Underwriting & Distribution Manager
Tel: +61 3 8602 9910 michael.mcnamara@qbe.com  

Karl Stacy
National Claims & Technical Officer

Tel: +61 3 8602 9977
Mobile: 0412 584 718

karl.stacy@qbe.com
Warwick Jones
National Claims & Technical Officer
Tel: +61 3 8602 9912 warwick.jones@qbe.com
Steve Pummeroy
National Claims & Technical Officer
Tel: +61 3 8602 9959 steve.pummeroy@qbe.com
NSW
John Savage
Business Relationship Manager

Tel: +61 2 9375 4338

john.savage@qbe.com

Cecilia Tam
Business Relationship Manager
Tel: +61 2 9375 4304 cecilia.tam@qbe.com
Graham Price
Business Relationship Manager
Tel: +61 2 9375 4278 graham.price@qbe.com
QLD
Richard Dealy
Business Relationship Manager

Tel: +61 7 3859 5571

richard.dealy@qbe.com

Geoff Pratt
Business Relationship Manager
Tel: +61 7 3031 8445 geoff.pratt@qbe.com
VIC/SA/TAS 

Jenna Davies
Business Relationship Manager

Tel: +61 3 8602 9907

jenna.davies@qbe.com
VIC

Glen Cabuka
Business Relationship Manager

Tel: +61 3 8602 9915 glen.cabuka@qbe.com
Chris Rose
Business Relationship Manager
Mobile: 0481 911 617 chris.rose@qbe.com
Cynthia Racioppo
Business Relationship Manager
Tel: +61 3 8602 9957 cynthia.racioppo@qbe.com.au
WA    

Jason Colomiere
Business Relationship Manager

Tel: +61 8 9213 6035 jason.colomiere@qbe.com
INTERNATIONAL
Jamie Bowes
Business Relationship Manager
Tel: +61 3 8602 9956 jamie.bowes@qbe.com
Lorena Morgante
Service Manager
Tel: +61 3 8602 9923 lorena.morgante@qbe.com
ASIA

Matt Puryer
Business Relationship Manager

Tel: +61 3 8602 9961

matt.puryer@qbe.com



BUILDERS WARRANTY

NSW/ACT

Mimi Morton
Service Manager

Tel: +61 2 8862 8343

builderswarranty@qbe.com

VIC/SA/WA

Marcelle Pavlov
Operations Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2937

bwivic@qbe.com

Builders Warranty Claims    

Melissa Drinkwater
Service Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2016

builderswarranty@qbe.com



COMMERCIAL MOTOR

NATIONAL
Jon Facer
National Product Manager
Tel: +61 2 8275 9890 jon.facer@qbe.com
NSW/ACT

John Bottomley
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 2 8275 9611

john.bottomley@qbe.com

QLD

Greg Lewis
Motor Manager

Tel: +61 7 3859 5508

greg.lewis@qbe.com

SA

Greg Coldwell
Regional Underwriting Manager

Tel: +61 8 8202 2249

greg.coldwell@qbe.com

VIC/TAS

Kate Ebbott
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 3 9246 2348

kate.ebbott@qbe.com

WA/NT

Porus Suntoke
Motor Manager

Tel: +61 8 9213 6178

porus.suntoke@qbe.com



COMMERCIAL PACKAGES

NATIONAL

Andrew Norris
National Product Specialist

Tel: +61 3 9246 2742

andrew.norris@qbe.com

Andy Kalnins
National Product Specialist

Tel: +61 8 9213 6006

andy.kalnins@qbe.com

NSW
Dave Burnage
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 7 3859 5628

david.burnage@qbe.com

QLD

David Taylor
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 7 3859 5628

david.taylor@qbe.com

SA

Greg Coldwell
Regional Underwriting Manager

Tel: +61 8 8202 2249

greg.coldwell@qbe.com

VIC/TAS

Kate Ebbott 
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 3 9246 2348

kate.ebbott@qbe.com

WA/NT

Trent Koenig
Regional Underwriting Manager

Tel: +61 8 9213 6016

trent.koenig@qbe.com


CONSTRUCTION

NATIONAL

Mike Pryce
National Manager

 Tel: +61 2 8275 9142 mike.pryce@qbe.com 
NSW/ACT

Marco Sulser 
Northern Region Underwriting Manager

Tel: +61 2 8275 9804

marco.sulser@qbe.com

QLD

Sonya Hilder
Underwriter

Tel: +61 7 3859 5673

sonya.hilder@qbe.com

SA

Lindsey Oakes
Underwriter

Tel: +61 8 8202 2248

lindsey.oakes@qbe.com

VIC/TAS

Vince Massaro
Southern Region Underwriting Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2841

vince.massaro@qbe.com

WA/NT

Sean Needs
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 8 9213 6174

sean.needs@qbe.com



CTP BUSINESS

NSW

Terry Webb
National Relationship Manager

Tel: +61 2 9848 6542

terry.webb@qbe.com

QLD

Grant Handley
Distribution Manager

Tel: +61 7 4529 5801

grant.handley@qbe.com



CTP PERSONAL

NSW

Tel: 133 723

QLD

Grant Handley
Distribution Manager

Tel: +61 7 4529 5801

grant.handley@qbe.com



FARM (Elders)

NATIONAL

Rod Ostrognay
National Product Manager

Tel: +61 8 8113 1602

rod.ostrognay@qbe.com

QLD

David Taylor
Product Specialist

Tel:+61 7 3859 5628

david.taylor@qbe.com

SA

David Lloyde
Business Relationship Manager

Tel: +61 8 8202 2264

david.lloyde@qbe.com

VIC/TAS

Andrew Dipierdomenico
Product Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2647

andrew.dipierdomenico@qbe.com

WA/NT

Trent Koenig
Underwriting Manager

Tel:+61 8 9213 6016

trent.koenig@qbe.com


INTERMEDIARY HOUSEHOLDERS

NATIONAL

Grant Pearce
National Portfolio Manager

Tel: +61 8 9213 6134

grant.pearce@qbe.com

Tony Waizer
National Product Specialist

Tel: +61 2 8275 9725

anthony.waizer@qbe.com
QLD

David Taylor
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 7 3859 5628

david.taylor@qbe.com

VIC/TAS

Andrew Dipierdomenico
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 3 9246 2647

andrew.dipierdomenico@qbe.com

WA/NT

Porus Suntoke
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 8 9213 6178

porus.suntoke@qbe.com



LANDLORDS

NATIONAL

Grant Pearce
National Portfolio Manager

Tel: +61 8 9213 6134

grant.pearce@qbe.com

Anthony Waizer
National Product Specialist

Tel: +61 2 8275 9725

anthony.waizer@qbe.com

NT/SA/WA
Porus Suntoke
Product Specialist
Tel: +61 8 9213 6178 porus.suntoke@qbe.com


LIABILITY

NATIONAL            
Wendy Liiv
Liability Manager
Tel: +61 2 9239 7836 wendy.liiv@qbe.com
NSW/ACT
Melissa Anthony
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 2 8275 9276

melissa.anthony@qbe.com

QLD

Peter Lane
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 7 3859 5624

peter.lane@qbe.com

VIC/TAS

Ritika Sharma
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 3 9246 2632

ritika.sharma@qbe.com 

WA/SA

Leigh Cusack
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 8 9213 6229

leigh.cusack@qbe.com



QBE LMI

LMI website


MARINE

NATIONAL
Tim Air
National Manager
Tel: +61 3 9246 2280 tim.air@qbe.com

Les Rout
National Product Manager

Tel: +61 2 8275 9202

les.rout@qbe.com

Jodie Drinnan
National Distribution Manager
Tel: + 61 2 8275 9329 jodie.drinnan@qbe.com
Sarah Girling
National Operations Manager
Tel: +61 2 8275 9228 sarah.girling@qbe.com
Jeffrey Brown
Technical Claims Manager
Tel: +61 2 8275 9595  jeffrey.brown@qbe.com  

Julie Jamieson
Underwriting Manager, Pleasurecraft

Tel: +61 7 3859 5577

julie.jamieson@qbe.com

Northern Region
Jake Hesson
Manager
Tel: +61 2 8275 9691 jake.hesson@qbe.com
Southern Region
Ross Lawrenson
Manager
Tel: +61 3 9246 2694 ross.lawrenson@qbe.com
NSW/ACT

Steve Nicholson
Senior Underwriter

Tel: +61 2 8275 9262

steve.nicholson@qbe.com

Henry Steindl
Senior Underwriter
Tel: +61 8275 9227 henry.steindl@qbe.com
QLD
Michelle McNamara
State Manager
Tel:: +61 7 3859 5683 michelle.mcnamara@qbe.com
SA
Kerry Charles
Underwriter
Tel: +61 8 8202 2284 kerry.charles@qbe.com

VIC/TAS

Lisa Clarke
Senior Underwriter

Tel: +61 3 9246 2351

lisa.clarke@qbe.com

WA
Andrew Perry
State Manager
Tel: +61 8 9213 6002 andrew.perry@qbe.com


MULTINATIONAL

NATIONAL

Stephen Geisler
National Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2657

stephen.geisler@qbe.com

John Schroder
Client Centre Hub Manager

Tel: +61 2 8275 9331

john.schroder@qbe.com

Eunice Yap
Senior Case Handler
Tel: +61 2 8275 9768

eunice.yap@qbe.com

Stephanie MacRae
Senior Case Handler        

Tel: +61 2 9375 4112

stephanie.macrae@qbe.com

Sharron Sykes
National Product Specialist, Accident & Health
Tel: +61 2 9375 4546

sharron.sykes@qbe.com

Mike Pryce
National Manager,
Professional & Financial Lines

Tel: +61 2 8275 9142

mike.pryce@qbe.com

NSW
Fleur Ye
Senior Casualty Underwriter
Tel: +61 2 9375 4797 fleur.ye@qbe.com
QLD

Steve Jones
Product Specialist, Property

Tel: +61 7 3859 5632 steven.jones@qbe.com
Peter Lane
Product Specialist, Liability
Tel: +61 7 3859 5624 peter.lane@qbe.com
VIC
Ross Lawrenson
Southern Regional Manager, Marine Specialty Risks
Tel: +61 3 9246 2694 ross.lawrenson@qbe.com

VIC/TAS/WA/SA
Neeroo Conhyedoss
Underwriter

Tel: +61 2 9246 2017

neeroo.conhyedoss@qbe.com

Pooi-Yee Lee
Senior Underwriter, Commercial Liability

Tel: +61 3 9246 2445

pooiyee.lee@qbe.com

Mark Potter
Senior Underwriter, Property 

Tel: +61 3 9246 2267

mark.potter@qbe.com


PRIVATE MOTOR

NATIONAL

Grant Pearce
Portfolio Manager

Tel: +61 8 9213 6134

grant.pearce@qbe.com

NSW
Kilmeny Jackson
Regional Underwriting Manager

Tel: +61 2 9375 4318

kilmeny.jackson@qbe.com

Darryl Scott
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 2 8275 9814

darryl.scott@qbe.com

QLD

Greg Lewis
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 7 3859 5578

greg.lewis@qbe.com

VIC/TAS

Andrew Dipierdomenico
Product Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2647

andrew.dipierdomenico@qbe.com

WA/SA/NT

Porus Suntoke
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 8 9213 6178

porus.suntoke@qbe.com



PROFESSIONAL & FINANCIAL LINES

NATIONAL
Mike Pryce
National Manager
Tel: +61 2 8275 9142  mike.pryce@qbe.com
Olga Greyze
National Portfolio Manager
Tel: +61 2 8275 9104 olga.greyze@qbe.com
NSW/ACT 

 Mike Pryce
National Manager

 Tel: +61 2  8275 9142  mike.pryce@qbe.com
VIC/TAS

Trenton McNee
Senior Underwriter

Tel: +61 3 9246 2886 trenton.mcnee@qbe.com
QLD 
 Luke Verhoef
Senior Underwriter
 Tel: +61 7 3859 5591  luke.verhoef@qbe.com
SA/WA/NT

Claire Kelly
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 8 8202 2371

claire.kelly@qbe.com



PROPERTY

NATIONAL
 Bob Algie
Property Portfolio Manager
 Tel: +61 466 420 627  bob.algie@qbe.com
NSW/ACT
 Mick Elgindi
Product Specialist
 Tel: +61 2 8275 9731  mike.elgindi@qbe.com
QLD

Steven Jones
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 7 3859 5632

steven.jones@qbe.com

SA/NT
Kylie Easton
Senior Underwriter 
Tel: +61 8 8202 2297 kylie.easton@qbe.com
VIC/TAS

Peter Hopkinson
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 3 9246 2679

peter.hopkinson@qbe.com

WA

Raymond Boyle
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 8 9213 1007

raymond.boyle@qbe.com



SURETY

NATIONAL

Greg Wright
Manager, Australia, Asia/Pacific

Tel: +61 2 9375 4227

greg.wright@qbe.com

Janine Musgrove
Underwriter
Tel: +61 2 9375 4637 janine.musgrove@qbe.com
Christina Sijaya
Team Administrator
Tel: +61 2 9375 4331  christina.sijaya@qbe.com  
QLD

Alicia Barnes
Underwriter

Tel: +61 7 3859 5623  alicia.barnes@qbe.com


TRADE CREDIT - AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

John Sutherland
Head of Credit and Surety
Australia
NATIONAL
Aidan Quinn
National Relationship Manager
Tel: +61 3 9246 2918

aidan.quinn@qbe.com

Colin Wagstaff
National Manager, Client Accounts
Tel: +61 8 9213 5971

colin.wagstaff@qbe.com

NSW/ACT

Irvin Seah
Business Development Manager

Tel: +61 2 9375 4561

irvin.seah@qbe.com

QLD/NT/WA

Michael McDowell
Business Development Manager

Tel: +61 7 3031 8549

michael.mcdowell@qbe.com

WA

Grace Welch
Client Account Manager

Tel: +61 8 9213 1264

grace.welch@qbe.com

 VIC/SA/TAS
 Leonardo Pecorella
Business Development Manager
 Tel: +61 3 9246 2974 leonardo.pecorella@qbe.com 


TRANSPORT OPERATORS POLICY

NATIONAL

Les Rout
National Product Manager - Marine

Tel: +61 2 8275 9202

les.rout@qbe.com

Frank Zlendich
Manager, Underwriting

Tel: +61 2 9239 7839

frank.zlendich@qbe.com



TRAVEL INSURANCE

Agent or Broker Enquires

Tel: 1300 555 017 or
+61 3 8523 2777



WORKERS COMPENSATION

CLAIMS ENQUIRIES  Tel: 133 723   
NATIONAL
Leigh Ebzery
National Underwriting Manager
Tel: +61 2 8275 9558

leigh.ebzery@qbe.com

ACT

Augustus Modelo
Portfolio Manager

Tel: +61 2 6201 3311

augustus.modelo@qbe.com

NT

Sarah Ellis
Portfolio Manager

Tel: +61 8 8982 3811 sarah.ellis@qbe.com
TAS

Doug Smith
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 3 6237 3975

doug.smith@qbe.com

WA

Kieran O'Shea
State Manager Underwriting

Tel: +61 8 9213 6033

kieran.oshea@qbe.com

NT, ACT & TAS

Colin Chilcott
Technical Portfolio Manager

Tel: +61 8 8982 3810

colin.chilcott@qbe.com

 Key Accounts
Mark Holman
Manager, National Key Accounts
Tel: +61 2 8862 8252 mark.holman@qbe.com