People

QBE Equip Partners 

As part of the Equip program you will have a dedicated QBE Equip Partner. We are proud to have our QBE staff included in the program to provide you with support to achieve your learning goals. They have all been carefully selected from the business and have the required knowledge and skills to assist in developing your own learning development plan.

Your Equip Partner will be your touch point throughout the program and will conduct:

  • personalised 1:1 development sessions
  • Equip group huddles
  • a regional group teleconference.

Please feel free to reach out to your QBE Equip Partner should you have any queries, they are here to support bringing your learning goals to life.

Our NSW QBE Equip Partners

Bradley Filtz

Bradley Filtz

DUA Specialist
Tel: 02 8227 8585
Email: bradley.filtz@qbe.com

Natalie Weston

Natalie Weston

Business Relationship Manager
Tel: 02 8275 9564
Email: natalie.weston@qbe.com

Our Queensland QBE Equp Partners

Greg Lewis

Greg Lewis

Product Lead, Motor
Tel: (07) 3859 5508
Email: greg.lewis@qbe.com

John Zeeman

John Zeeman

National Relationship Manager, Commercial Lines
Tel: (07) 3859 5630
Email: john.zeeman@qbe.com

Our South Australia QBE Equip Partners

Kylee Hatchard

Kylee Hatchard

Business Relationship Manager
Tel:(08) 8202 2205
Mob: 0478 473 324
Email: kylee.hatchard@qbe.com

Sandy East, Service Manager - SME, QBE

Sandy East

Service Manager
Tel: (08) 8202 2279
Mob: 0417 237 259
Email: sandra.east@qbe.com

Our VIC QBE Equip Partners

Alana Martin

Alana Martin

Service Manager
Tel: (03) 9246 2704
Mob: 0466 544 659
Email: alana.martin@qbe.com

Gavin Smith, Senior Underwriter, QBE

Gavin Smith

Senior Underwriter
Tel: (03) 9246 2688
Email: gavin.smith@qbe.com

Our WA QBE Equip Partners

Bill Athans

Customer Strategy Manager - People Risk
Tel: (08) 9213 6325
Email: bill.athans@qbe.com

Shannon Francis

Shannon Francis

Distribution Manager
Tel: (08) 3213 6171
Email: shannon.francis@qbe.com

Our NT QBE Equip Partners

Bill Athans

Customer Strategy Manager - People Risk
Tel: (08) 9213 6325
Email: bill.athans@qbe.com

Shannon Francis

Shannon Francis

Distribution Manager
Tel: (08) 3213 6171
Email: shannon.francis@qbe.com