Can I save my progress while registering a claim?
Yes. You can click 'Save For Later' at the bottom of the screen. Following that, you will receive an email with a link that you can access to resume your claim registration at a later time.
Please note that the links are only valid for 7 days, after that you will need to register a new claim.