Contacts by product

Our product specialists are ready to help you meet your clients' needs.

As always, your dedicated Business Relationship Manager is there to support you on a daily basis. For times when you have a specific product question our product specialists are equipped with the details and are available for you to talk to. Find the best contact below or contact your Business Relationship Manager. 

Accident & Health  |  Aviation  |  Builders Warranty  |  Commercial Business Packages, SME, Commercial Motor, Householders & Landlords and Private Motor  |  Construction  |  CTP Business/Personal  |  Farm |  Fleet and Heavy Motor  |  Liability  |  QBE LMI  |  Marine  |  Multinational |  Professional & Financial Lines  |  Property  |  Surety  |  Trade Credit - Australia & New Zealand  |  Workers Compensation

 

ACCIDENT & HEALTH
NATIONAL
Jade Greenland
National Manager
Tel: +61 8 9213 6152 jade.greenland@qbe.com

Sharron Sykes
Underwriting Manager

Tel: +61 2 9375 4546

sharron.sykes@qbe.com

NSW/ACT
Melanie Raumer
Portfolio Manager
Tel: + 61 2 8275 9164 melanie.raumer@qbe.com
Aris Dennis
Underwriter
Tel: +61 2 8275 9055 aris.dennis@qbe.com
Phil Tuinauvai
Senior Underwriter
Tel: +61 2 8275 9664 phil.tuinauvai.qbe.com
SA

Michele Reid
Senior Underwriter

Tel: +61 8 8202 2343 michele.reid@qbe.com
NT/QLD/VIC/WA
Kyle Partridge
Regional Leader, QLD, VIC & WA
Tel: +61 7 3859 5518 kyle.partridge@qbe.com
Todd Sessions
Strategy & Development Manager
Tel: +61 8 9213 1218 todd.sessions@qbe.com

Hansen Tsai
Underwriter

Tel: +61 3 9246 2693 hansen.tsai@qbe.com
Sunil Rao
Underwriter
Tel: +61 3 9246 2877 sunil.rao2@qbe.com


AVIATION

NATIONAL
Michael McNamara
National Manager
Tel: +61 3 8602 9910 michael.mcnamara@qbe.com

Julian Fraser
Aviation Industry Advisor

Tel: +61 3 8602 9904 julian.fraser@qbe.com
Lorena Morgante
Service Manager
Tel: +61 3 8602 9923 lorena.morgante@qbe.com

Karl Stacy
Manager - Aviation Claims

Tel: +61 3 8602 9977
Mobile: 0412 584 718

karl.stacy@qbe.com
Warwick Jones
National Claims & Technical Officer
Tel: +61 3 8602 9912 warwick.jones@qbe.com
Steve Pummeroy
National Claims & Technical Officer
Tel: +61 3 8602 9959 steve.pummeroy@qbe.com
NSW
John Savage
Business Relationship Manager

Tel: +61 2 9375 4338

john.savage@qbe.com

Graham Price
Business Relationship Manager
Tel: +61 2 9375 4278 graham.price@qbe.com
QLD
Geoff Pratt
Manager - Northern Region
Tel: +61 7 3031 8445 geoff.pratt@qbe.com
Richard Dealy
Business Relationship Manager

Tel: +61 7 3859 5571

richard.dealy@qbe.com

Cynthia Racioppo
Business Relationship Manager

Tel: +61 3 8602 9957 cynthia.racioppo@qbe.com
VIC/TAS

Jenna Davies
Manager - Southern Region

Tel: +61 3 8602 9907

jenna.davies@qbe.com

Glen Cabuka
Business Relationship Manager

Tel: +61 3 8602 9915 glen.cabuka@qbe.com
Claire Brummel
Business Relationship Manager
Tel: +61 3 8602 9958 claire.brummel@qbe.com
SA/WA

Jason Colomiere
Business Relationship Manager

Tel: +61 8 9213 6035 jason.colomiere@qbe.com
NEW ZEALAND
Richard Donnelly
Business Relationship Manager
Tel: +64 27 742 4277 richard.connelly@qbe.com
ASIA

Matt Puryer
Senior Underwriter - Asia

Tel: +61 3 8602 9961
Mobile: +61 409 309 494

matt.puryer@qbe.com



BUILDERS WARRANTY

Marcelle Pavlov
National Product Manager
Tel: 1300 790 723

WA Home Indemnity - wa.homeindemnity@qbe.com
SA Housing Indemnity - sa.housingindemnity@qbe.com
NSW/ACT Builders Warranty - act.builderswarranty@qbe.com

Anna Isaac
Team Leader
Tel: +61 3 9246 2934 VIC/TAS - anna.isaac@qbe.com
Builders Warranty Claims
Joanne Rodwell
Technical Claims Consultant

Tel: 1300 790 723

builderswarrantyclaims@qbe.com



COMMERCIAL BUSINESS PACKAGES, SME (including property and liability), COMMERCIAL MOTOR, HOUSEHOLDERS & LANDLORDS AND PRIVATE MOTOR

NSW/ACT

Matthew Evans
Service Manager

Tel: +61 2 4968 6334

matthew.evans@qbe.com

VIC/TAS
Alana Martin
Service Manager
Tel: +61 3 9246 2704
alana.martin@qbe.com
QLD
Leanne Debbage
Service Manager
Tel: +61 7 5413 8330 leanne.debbage@qbe.com
SA/WA

Sandy East
Service Manager

Tel: +61 8 8202 2279

sandra.east@qbe.com

NST Hub

Kevin Andrews
Service Manager

Tel: +61 2 8862 8527

kevin.andrews@qbe.com

Escalations
Belinda Steedman
Head of SME Customer Experience
Tel: +61 2 8862 8585 belinda.steedman@qbe.com


CONSTRUCTION

360 Underwriting Solutions will provide the following policy limits through their online platform for any construction policy with:

  • A contract value lower than $10 million or
  • A turnover under $50 million
  • Any machinery breakdown policy with an asset schedule less than $5 million.

Contacts
Email: construction@360uw.com.au
Online Platform: 360 Underwriting Solutions

NATIONAL

Dale Gleeson
National Manager

Tel: +61 2 8275 9237 dale.gleeson@qbe.com
NSW/ACT

Paul Smith
Senior Underwriter

Tel: +61 2 9375 4845

paul.smith@qbe.com

QLD

Sonya Hilder
Underwriter

Tel: +61 7 3859 5673

sonya.hilder@qbe.com

SA

Lindsey Oakes
Underwriter

Tel: +61 8 8202 2248

lindsey.oakes@qbe.com

VIC/TAS

Jay Baskaren
S
enior Underwriter

Tel: +61 3 9246 2841

jay.baskaren@qbe.com

WA/NT

Sean Needs
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 8 9213 6174

sean.needs@qbe.com



CTP BUSINESS OR PERSONAL

NSW

Tel: 133 723

Ten Vehicles or more: ctpfleet@qbe.com
QLD Tel: +61 7 3859 5674 Daniel Purchase - daniel.purchase@qbe.com


FARM

NSW/ACT

Matthew Evans
Service Manager

Tel: +61 24968 6334

matthew.evans@qbe.com

VIC/TAS

Alana Martin
Service Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2704

alana.martin@qbe.com
QLD
Leanne Debbage
Service Manager
Tel: +61 7 5413 8330 leanne.debbage@qbe.com
SA/WA
Sandy East
Service Manager
Tel: +61 8 8202 2279 sandra.east@qbe.com
NST Hub

Kevin Andrews
Service Manager

Tel: +61 2 8862 8527 kevin.andrews@qbe.com
Escalations
Belinda Steedman
Head of SME Customer Experience
Tel: +61 2 8862 8585 belinda.steedman@qbe.com


FLEET AND HEAVY MOTOR

NSW/ACT

John Bottomley
Product Lead

Tel: +61 2 8275 9611

john.bottomley@qbe.com
VIC/TAS

Peter Klose
Product Lead

Tel: +61 3 9246 2722

peter.klose@qbe.com
QLD
Greg Lewis
Product Lead
Tel: +61 7 3859 5508 greg.lewis@qbe.com
NT/SA/WA
Porus Suntoke
Product Lead
Tel: +61 8 9213 6178 porus.suntoke@qbe.com




LIABILITY

NSW/ACT
Melissa Anthony
Product Lead
Tel: +61 2 8275 9276 melissa.anthony@qbe.com
VIC/TAS
Ritika Sharma
Product Lead

Tel: +61 3 9246 2632

ritika.sharma@qbe.com

QLD

Peter Lane
Product Lead

Tel: +61 7 3859 5634

peter.lane@qbe.com

SA/WA

Leigh Cusack
Product Lead

Tel: +61 8 9213 6229

leigh.cusack@qbe.com


QBE LMI

LMI website


MARINE

NATIONAL
Tim Air
National Manager
Tel: +61 3 9246 2280 tim.air@qbe.com

Les Rout
National Product Manager

Tel: +61 2 8275 9202

les.rout@qbe.com

Sarah Girling
National Operations Manager
Tel: +61 2 8275 9228 sarah.girling@qbe.com
Adriaan Levendal
Technical Claims Manager
Tel: +61 8 8202 2378 adriaan.levendal@qbe.com
Northern Region (NSW, ACT, QLD, WA & NT)
Jake Hesson
Northern Region Manager
Tel: +61 8 8202 2378 jake.hesson@qbe.com
Southern Region (VIC, SA & TAS)
Ross Lawrenson
Southern Region Manager
Tel: +61 3 9246 2694 ross.lawrenson@qbe.com
NSW/ACT
Henry Steindl
Senior Underwriter
Tel: +61 8275 9227 henry.steindl@qbe.com
QLD
Jimmy Likidis
Underwriter
Tel: +61 7 3859 5698 jimmy.likidis@qbe.com
SA
Kerry Charles
Underwriter
Tel: +61 8 8202 2284 kerry.charles@qbe.com

VIC/TAS

Lisa Clarke
Senior Underwriter

Tel: +61 3 9246 2351

lisa.clarke@qbe.com

WA
Andrew Perry
State Manager
Tel: +61 8 9213 6002 andrew.perry@qbe.com


MULTINATIONAL

NATIONAL

Stephen Geisler
National Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2657

stephen.geisler@qbe.com

Eunice Yap
Multinational Client Centre Hub Manager
Tel: +61 2 8275 9768

eunice.yap@qbe.com

Sharron Sykes
National Product Specialist, Accident & Health
Tel: +61 2 9375 4546

sharron.sykes@qbe.com

NSW
Fleur Ye
Senior Liability Underwriter - Multinational
Tel: +61 2 9375 4797 fleur.ye@qbe.com
Klaus Lejon
SEnior Underwriter - Professional and Financial Lines
Tell: +51 2 8275 9262 klaus.lejon@qbe.com
Hannah Shankar
Business Deveopment Underwriter - Marine
Tel: +61 2 8275 9154 hannah.shankar@qbe.com
QLD

Steve Jones
Product Specialist, Property

Tel: +61 7 3859 5632 steven.jones@qbe.com
Peter Lane
Product Specialist, Liability
Tel: +61 7 3859 5624 peter.lane@qbe.com
Namik Turabi
QLD Product Lead - Professional and Financial Lines
Tel: +61 7 3859 5718 namik.turabi@qbe.com
Caroline MacDonald
Senior Underwriter - Liability
Tel: + 61 7 3859 5660 caroline.macdonald@qbe.com
VIC
Ross Lawrenson
Southern Regional Manager, Marine Specialty Risks
Tel: +61 3 9246 2694 ross.lawrenson@qbe.com

VIC/TAS/WA/SA
Neeroo Conhyedoss
Senior Underwriter - Multinational Property

Tel: +61 2 9246 2017

neeroo.conhyedoss@qbe.com

Trenton McNee
Senior Underwriter - Professional Liability
Tel: =61 3 9246 2886 trenton.mcnee@qbe.com
Pooi-Yee Lee
Senior Underwriter - Multinational Liability

Tel: +61 3 9246 2445

pooiyee.lee@qbe.com



PROFESSIONAL & FINANCIAL LINES

NATIONAL
Olga Greyze
National Manager
Tel: +61 2 8275 9104 olga.greyze@qbe.com
Aaron Double
Negotiated Portfolio Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2107

aaron.double@qbe.com
Phil Patterson
Schemes & Facilities Manager
Tel: +61 3 9246 2772 phil.patterson@qbe.com
NSW/ACT

Ben Richardson
NSW Product Lead

Tel: +61 2 8275 9282 ben.richardson@qbe.com
VIC/TAS

Aaron Double
Negotiated Portfolio Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2107 aaron.double@qbe.com
QLD

Namik Turabi
QLD Product Lead

Tel: +61 7 3859 5718 namik.turabi@qbe.com
SA/WA/NT

Claire Kelly
SA/WA Product Lead

Tel: +61 8 8202 2371

claire.kelly@qbe.com



PROPERTY

NSW/ACT
Mick Elgindi
Product Lead
Tel: +61 2 8275 9731 mike.elgindi@qbe.com
QLD

Steven Jones
Product Lead

Tel: +61 7 3859 5632

steven.jones@qbe.com

VIC/TAS

Peter Hopkinson
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 3 9246 2679

peter.hopkinson@qbe.com

NT/SA/WA

Raymond Boyle
Underwriting Lead

Tel: +61 8 9213 1007

raymond.boyle@qbe.com



SURETY

NATIONAL
Steven Huynh
Head of Surety
Tel: +61 2 8275 9318 steven.huynh@qbe.com
Janine Musgrove
Underwriter
Tel: +61 2 9375 4637 janine.musgrove@qbe.com
Christina Sijaya
Team Administrator
Tel: +61 2 9375 4331 christina.sijaya@qbe.com
Dean O'Connell
Surety Underwriter
Tel: +61 2 9375 4141 Dean.OConnell@qbe.com
QLD

Alicia Barnes
Underwriter

Tel: +61 7 3859 5623 alicia.barnes@qbe.com


TRADE CREDIT - AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

John Sutherland
Head of Credit and Surety
Australia
NATIONAL
Aidan Quinn
Head of Commercial Underwriting
Tel: +61 3 9246 2918

aidan.quinn@qbe.com

Colin Wagstaff
Head of Risk Underwriting
Tel: +61 8 9213 5971

colin.wagstaff@qbe.com

Michael McDowell
New Business Commercial Manager
Tel: +61 7 3031 8549 michael.mcdowell@qbe.com
NSW/ACT

Irvin Seah
New Business Commercial Underwriter

Tel: +61 2 9375 4561

irvin.seah@qbe.com

QLD/NT/WA

Michael McDowell
New Business Commercial Manager

Tel: +61 7 3031 8549

michael.mcdowell@qbe.com

VIC/SA/TAS
Leonardo Pecorella
New Business Commercial Underwriter
Tel: +61 3 9246 2974 leonardo.pecorella@qbe.com
New Zealand
Iain Clague
New Zealand Manager – Trade Credit
Tel: +64 9 980 3468

Iain.Clague@qbe.com

Hayden Riddle
Client Account Manager
Tel: +64 3 353 6121

hayden.riddle@qbe.com



WORKERS COMPENSATION

CLAIMS ENQUIRIES Tel: 133 723
NATIONAL
Leigh Ebzery
National Underwriting Manager
Tel: +61 2 8275 9558

leigh.ebzery@qbe.com

ACT

Augustus Modelo
Portfolio Manager

Tel: +61 2 6201 3311

augustus.modelo@qbe.com

NT

Sarah Ellis
Portfolio Manager

Tel: +61 8 8982 3811 sarah.ellis@qbe.com
WA

Kieran O'Shea
State Manager Underwriting

Tel: +61 8 9213 6033

kieran.oshea@qbe.com

NT, ACT & TAS

Colin Chilcott
Technical Portfolio Manager

Tel: +61 8 8982 3810

colin.chilcott@qbe.com

Key Accounts
Debra Corden
Manager, National Key Accounts
Tel: +61 3 9246 2008

keyaccounts@qbe.com

 
 
Need more help?

For Brokers

LoginContact us

For Businesses

Find a broker