Contacts by product


Our product specialists are ready to help you meet your clients' needs.
 
As always, your dedicated Business Relationship Manager is there to support you on a daily basis. For times when you have a specific product question our product specialists are equipped with the details and are available for you to talk to. Find the best contact below or contact your Business Relationship Manager.

 

ACCIDENT & HEALTH
NATIONAL

Troy Murley  
National Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2915

troy.murley@qbe.com

Sharron Sykes
Underwriting Manager

Tel: +61 2 9375 4546

sharron.sykes@qbe.com

Paul Mariano
Business Delivery Manager
Tel: +61 3 9246 2207 paul.mariano@qbe.com
NSW/ACT
Melanie Raumer
Underwriter
Tel: + 61 2 8275 9164 melanie.raumer@qbe.com
 Aris Dennis
Underwriter
 Tel: +61 2 8275 9055  aris.dennis@qbe.com
SA

Michele Reid
Senior Underwriter

Tel: +61 8 8202 2343 michele.reid@qbe.com
 Zanara Khan
Underwriter
  Tel: +61 8 8202 2620  zanara.khan@qbe.com
QLD/VIC/WA
Kyle Partridge
Regional Leader, QLD, VIC & WA
Tel: +61 7 3859 5518 kyle.partridge@qbe.com

Melissa Ahern
Senior Underwriter   

Tel: +61 3 9607 9757

melissa.ahern@qbe.com

 Sunil Rao
Underwriter
 Tel: +61 3 9246 2877 sunil.rao2@qbe.com 
WA/NT

Gina Rafferty
Senior Underwriter

Tel: +61 8 9213 6153

gina.rafferty@qbe.com



AVIATION

NATIONAL

Julian Fraser
Aviation Industry Advisor

Tel: +61 3 8602 9904

julian.fraser@qbe.com

Michael McNamara
National Manager
Tel: +61 3 8602 9910 michael.mcnamara@qbe.com  

Karl Stacy
National Claims & Technical Officer

Tel: +61 3 8602 9977
Mobile: 0412 584 718

karl.stacy@qbe.com
Warwick Jones
National Claims & Technical Officer
Tel: +61 3 8602 9912 warwick.jones@qbe.com
Steve Pummeroy
National Claims & Technical Officer
Tel: +61 3 8602 9959 steve.pummeroy@qbe.com
NSW
John Savage
Business Relationship Manager

Tel: +61 2 9375 4338

john.savage@qbe.com

Cecilia Tam
Business Relationship Manager
Tel: +61 2 9375 4304 cecilia.tam@qbe.com
Graham Price
Business Relationship Manager
Tel: +61 2 9375 4278 graham.price@qbe.com
QLD
Richard Dealy
Business Relationship Manager

Tel: +61 7 3859 5571

richard.dealy@qbe.com

Geoff Pratt
Business Relationship Manager
Tel: +61 7 3031 8445 geoff.pratt@qbe.com
VIC/SA/TAS 

Jenna Davies
Business Relationship Manager

Tel: +61 3 8602 9907

jenna.davies@qbe.com
VIC

Glen Cabuka
Business Relationship Manager

Tel: +61 3 8602 9915 glen.cabuka@qbe.com
Cynthia Racioppo
Business Relationship Manager
Tel: +61 3 8602 9957 cynthia.racioppo@qbe.com.au
WA    

Jason Colomiere
Business Relationship Manager

Tel: +61 8 9213 6035 jason.colomiere@qbe.com
INTERNATIONAL
Lorena Morgante
Service Manager
Tel: +61 3 8602 9923 lorena.morgante@qbe.com
ASIA

Matt Puryer
Business Relationship Manager

Tel: +61 3 8602 9961

matt.puryer@qbe.com



BUILDERS WARRANTY

WA/SA/ACT
  Tel: +61 39246 2947 

WA Home Indemnity - wa.homeindemnity@qbe.com
SA Housing Indemnity - sa.housingindemnity@qbe.com
ACT Builders Warranty - act.builderswarranty@qbe.com

Builders Warranty Claims

Brent Turner 
Service Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2954
Mob: +61 4 66 498 962

builderswarrantyclaims@qbe.com



COMMERCIAL  BUSINESS PACKAGES & COMMERCIAL MOTOR

NSW/ACT

Matthew Evans 
Service Manager

Tel: +61 2 4968 6334

matthew.evans@qbe.com

VIC/TAS
 Alana Martin
Service Manager
 Tel: +61 3 9246 2704
alana.martin@qbe.com
Winston Headford 
Service Manager
Tel: +61 2 8275 9494   winston.headford@qbe.com
QLD
 Leanne Debbage
Service Manager
Tel: +61 7 5413 8330  leanne.debbage@qbe.com 
SA/WA

Sandy East
Service Manager

Tel: +61 8 8202 2279

sandy.east@qbe.com

NST Hub

Kevin Andrews 
Service Manager

Tel: +61 2 8862 8527

kevin.andrews@qbe.com

Partner Schemes 
 Karen Cu
Service Manager
Tel: +61 3 9246 2116  karen.cu@qbe.com
Escalations 
 Belinda Steedman
National Manager, SME
Tel: +61 2 8862 8585  belinda.steedman@qbe.com


CONSTRUCTION

NATIONAL

Mike Pryce
National Manager

 Tel: +61 2 8275 9142 mike.pryce@qbe.com 
NSW/ACT

Marco Sulser 
Northern Region Underwriting Manager

Tel: +61 2 8275 9804

marco.sulser@qbe.com

QLD

Sonya Hilder
Underwriter

Tel: +61 7 3859 5673

sonya.hilder@qbe.com

SA

Lindsey Oakes
Underwriter

Tel: +61 8 8202 2248

lindsey.oakes@qbe.com

VIC/TAS

Vince Massaro
Southern Region Underwriting Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2841

vince.massaro@qbe.com

WA/NT

Sean Needs
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 8 9213 6174

sean.needs@qbe.com



CTP BUSINESS OR PERSONAL

NSW

Tel: 133 723

Ten Vehicles or more: ctpfleet@qbe.com


FARM

NSW/ACT

Matthew Evans 
Service Manager

Tel: +61 24968 6334

matthew.evans@qbe.com

VIC/TAS

Alana Martin
Service Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2704

alana.martin@qbe.com
 Winston Headford
Service Manager
Tel: +61 2 8275 9494  winston.headford@qbe.com 
QLD 
 Leanne Debbage
Service Manager
 Tel: +61 7 5413 8330 leanne.debbage@qbe.com 
SA/WA 
 Sandy East
Service Manager
Tel: +61 8 8202 2279  sandra.east@qbe.com 
NST Hub 

 Kevin Andrews
Service Manager

Tel: +61 2 8862 8527  kevin.andrews@qbe.com 
Partner Schemes 

 Karen Cu
Service Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2116   karen.cu@qbe.com
 Escalations
 Belinda Steedman
National Manager, SME
Tel: +61 2 8862 8585  belinda.steedman@qbe.com 


INTERMEDIARY HOUSEHOLDERS AND LANDLORDS

NSW/ACT

Matthew Evans 
Service Manager

Tel: +61 24968 6334

matthew.evans@qbe.com

VIC/TAS 
 Alana Martin
Service Manager
Tel: +61 3 9246 2704  alana.martin@qbe.com 
 Winston Headford
Service Manager 
Tel: +61 2 8275 9494    winston.headford@qbe.com 
QLD 
  Leanne Debbage
Service Manager
 Tel: +61 7 5413 8330  leanne.debbage@qbe.com  
 SA/WA
 Sandy East
Service Manager
Tel: +61 8 8202 2279   sandra.east@qbe.com  
  NST Hub
 Kevin Andrews
Service Manager
Tel: +61 2 8862 8527    kevin.andrews@qbe.com 
  Partner Schemes
  Karen Cu
Service Manager
Tel: +61 3 9246 2116     karen.cu@qbe.com
 Escalations 
Belinda Steedman
National Manager, SME 
Tel: +61 2 8862 8585   belinda.steedman@qbe.com  


LIABILITY

NSW/ACT
 Matthew Evans 
Service Manager
 Tel: +61 24968 6334 matthew.evans@qbe.com 
VIC/TAS
Alana Martin
Service Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2704

alana.martin@qbe.com

 Winston Headford
Service Manager
Tel: +61 2 8275 9494    winston.headford@qbe.com 
QLD

Leanne Debbage
Service Manager

 Tel: +61 7 5413 8330

leanne.debbage@qbe.com 

SA/WA

Sandy East
Service Manager

Tel: +61 8 8202 2279

sandra.east@qbe.com 

WA/SA

 Kevin Andrews
Service Manager

Tel: +61 2 8862 8527 

kevin.andrews@qbe.com 

 Partner Schemes
Karen Cu
Service Manager 
 Tel: +61 3 9246 2116    karen.cu@qbe.com
  Escalations
 Belinda Steedman
National Manager, SME
Tel: +61 2 8862 8585   belinda.steedman@qbe.com  


QBE LMI

LMI website


MARINE

NATIONAL
Tim Air
National Manager
Tel: +61 3 9246 2280 tim.air@qbe.com

Les Rout
National Product Manager

Tel: +61 2 8275 9202

les.rout@qbe.com

Sarah Girling
National Operations Manager
Tel: +61 2 8275 9228 sarah.girling@qbe.com
Jeffrey Brown
Technical Claims Manager
Tel: +61 2 8275 9595  jeffrey.brown@qbe.com  
Northern Region (NSW, ACT, QLD, WA & NT)
Jake Hesson
Manager
Tel: +61 2 8275 9691 jake.hesson@qbe.com
Southern Region (VIC, SA & TAS)
Ross Lawrenson
Manager
Tel: +61 3 9246 2694 ross.lawrenson@qbe.com
NSW/ACT
Henry Steindl
Senior Underwriter
Tel: +61 8275 9227 henry.steindl@qbe.com
QLD
 Jimmy Likidis
Underwriter
Tel: +61 7 3859 5698  jimmy.likidis@qbe.com 
SA
Kerry Charles
Underwriter
Tel: +61 8 8202 2284 kerry.charles@qbe.com

VIC/TAS

Lisa Clarke
Senior Underwriter

Tel: +61 3 9246 2351

lisa.clarke@qbe.com

WA
Andrew Perry
State Manager
Tel: +61 8 9213 6002 andrew.perry@qbe.com


MULTINATIONAL

NATIONAL

Stephen Geisler
National Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2657

stephen.geisler@qbe.com

Eunice Yap
Senior Case Handler
Tel: +61 2 8275 9768

eunice.yap@qbe.com

Sharron Sykes
National Product Specialist, Accident & Health
Tel: +61 2 9375 4546

sharron.sykes@qbe.com

Mike Pryce
National Manager,
Professional & Financial Lines

Tel: +61 2 8275 9142

mike.pryce@qbe.com

NSW
Fleur Ye
Senior Casualty Underwriter
Tel: +61 2 9375 4797 fleur.ye@qbe.com
QLD

Steve Jones
Product Specialist, Property

Tel: +61 7 3859 5632 steven.jones@qbe.com
Peter Lane
Product Specialist, Liability
Tel: +61 7 3859 5624 peter.lane@qbe.com
VIC
Ross Lawrenson
Southern Regional Manager, Marine Specialty Risks
Tel: +61 3 9246 2694 ross.lawrenson@qbe.com

VIC/TAS/WA/SA
Neeroo Conhyedoss
Underwriter

Tel: +61 2 9246 2017

neeroo.conhyedoss@qbe.com

Pooi-Yee Lee
Senior Underwriter, Commercial Liability

Tel: +61 3 9246 2445

pooiyee.lee@qbe.com

Mark Potter
Senior Underwriter, Property 

Tel: +61 3 9246 2267

mark.potter@qbe.com


PRIVATE MOTOR

NSW/ACT
Matthew Evans
Service Manager

Tel: +61 24968 6334

matthew.evans@qbe.com

VIC/TAS

Alana Martin 
Service Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2704

alana.martin@qbe.com

 Winston Headford
Service Manager
Tel:  +61 2 8275 9494  winston.headford@qbe.com
QLD

Leanne Debbage
Service Manager 

Tel: +61 7 5413 8330

leanne.debbage@qbe.com

 SA/WA

Sandy East
Service Manager

Tel: +61 8 8202 2279  sandy.east@qbe.com 
 NST Hub 
 Kevin Andrews
Service Manager
Tel: +61 8862 8527  kevin.andrews@qbe.com 
 Partner Schemes

Karen Cu
Service Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2116  karen.cu@qbe.com 
Escalations 
 Belinda Steedman
National Manager, SME
Tel: +61 2 8862 8585  belinda.steedman@qbe.com 


PROFESSIONAL & FINANCIAL LINES

NATIONAL
Mike Pryce
National Manager
Tel: +61 2 8275 9142  mike.pryce@qbe.com
Olga Greyze
National Portfolio Manager
Tel: +61 2 8275 9104 olga.greyze@qbe.com
NSW/ACT 

 Mike Pryce
National Manager

 Tel: +61 2  8275 9142  mike.pryce@qbe.com
VIC/TAS

Trenton McNee
Senior Underwriter

Tel: +61 3 9246 2886 trenton.mcnee@qbe.com
QLD 
 Namik Turabi
Senior Underwriter
 Tel: +61 7 3859 5718  namik.turabi@qbe.com
SA/WA/NT

Claire Kelly
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 8 8202 2371

claire.kelly@qbe.com



PROPERTY

NATIONAL
 Bob Algie
Property Portfolio Manager
 Tel: +61 466 420 627  bob.algie@qbe.com
NSW/ACT
 Mick Elgindi
Product Specialist
 Tel: +61 2 8275 9731  mike.elgindi@qbe.com
QLD

Steven Jones
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 7 3859 5632

steven.jones@qbe.com

SA/NT
Kylie Easton
Senior Underwriter 
Tel: +61 8 8202 2297 kylie.easton@qbe.com
VIC/TAS

Peter Hopkinson
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 3 9246 2679

peter.hopkinson@qbe.com

WA/NT

Raymond Boyle
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 8 9213 1007

raymond.boyle@qbe.com



SURETY

NATIONAL
Janine Musgrove
Underwriter
Tel: +61 2 9375 4637 janine.musgrove@qbe.com
Christina Sijaya
Team Administrator
Tel: +61 2 9375 4331  christina.sijaya@qbe.com  
QLD

Alicia Barnes
Underwriter

Tel: +61 7 3859 5623  alicia.barnes@qbe.com


TRADE CREDIT - AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

John Sutherland
Head of Credit and Surety
Australia
NATIONAL
Aidan Quinn
National Relationship Manager
Tel: +61 3 9246 2918

aidan.quinn@qbe.com

Colin Wagstaff
National Manager, Client Accounts
Tel: +61 8 9213 5971

colin.wagstaff@qbe.com

NSW/ACT

Irvin Seah
Business Development Manager

Tel: +61 2 9375 4561

irvin.seah@qbe.com

QLD/NT/WA

Michael McDowell
Business Development Manager

Tel: +61 7 3031 8549

michael.mcdowell@qbe.com

WA

Grace Welch
Client Account Manager

Tel: +61 8 9213 1264

grace.welch@qbe.com

 VIC/SA/TAS
 Leonardo Pecorella
Business Development Manager
 Tel: +61 3 9246 2974 leonardo.pecorella@qbe.com 
New Zealand
Iain Clague
New Zealand Manager – Trade Credit
Tel: +64 9 980 3468

Iain.Clague@qbe.com

Mark Ashton
Client Account Manager
Tel: +64 3 353 6121

Mark.Ashton@qbe.com



WORKERS COMPENSATION

CLAIMS ENQUIRIES  Tel: 133 723   
NATIONAL
Leigh Ebzery
National Underwriting Manager
Tel: +61 2 8275 9558

leigh.ebzery@qbe.com

ACT

Augustus Modelo
Portfolio Manager

Tel: +61 2 6201 3311

augustus.modelo@qbe.com

NT

Sarah Ellis
Portfolio Manager

Tel: +61 8 8982 3811 sarah.ellis@qbe.com
TAS

Doug Smith
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 3 6237 3975

doug.smith@qbe.com

WA

Kieran O'Shea
State Manager Underwriting

Tel: +61 8 9213 6033

kieran.oshea@qbe.com

NT, ACT & TAS

Colin Chilcott
Technical Portfolio Manager

Tel: +61 8 8982 3810

colin.chilcott@qbe.com

 Key Accounts
Mark Holman
Manager, National Key Accounts
Tel: +61 2 8862 8252 mark.holman@qbe.com
 
Need more help?

For Brokers

LoginContact us

For Businesses

Find a broker