Product contacts


ACCIDENT & HEALTH

NSW/ACT

 

Aris Dennis
Tel: +61 2 8275 9055
aris.dennis@qbe.com

Anna Khomeini
Tel: +61 2 8275 9055
anna.khomeini@qbe.com

SA

 

Zanara Khan
Tel: +61 8 8202 2620
zanara.khan@qbe.com

 

 

VIC/TAS Sunil Rao
Tel: +61 3 9246 2877
sunil.rao@qbe.com
Melanie Raumer
Tel: +61 2 8275 9164
melanie.raumer@qbe.com
WA Todd Sessions
Tel: +61 8 9213 1218
todd.sessions@qbe.com
 

QLD

Gina Rafferty
Tel: +61 8 9213 6153
gina.rafferty@qbe.com
 
AVIATION

NSW/ACT

John Savage
Tel: +61 2 9375 4338
john.savage@qbe.com

Graham Price
Tel: +61 2 9375 4278
graham.price@qbe.com

SA

Jason Colomiere
Tel: +61 8 9213 6035
jason.colomiere@qbe.com
VIC/TAS Jenna Davies
Tel: +61 3 8602 9907
jenna.davies@qbe.com
WA

Jason Colomiere
Tel: +61 8 9213 6035
jason.colomiere@qbe.com

QLD

Geoff Pratt
Tel: +61 7 3031 8445
geoff.pratt@qbe.com
 
BUILDERS WARRANTY

NSW/ACT

Fiona Lac
Tel: +61 3 9246 2780
act.builderswarrenty@qbe.com
SA Fiona Lac
Tel: +61 3 9246 2780
sa.housingindemnity@qbe.com
 
VIC/TAS Anna Isaac
Tel: +61 3 9246 2934
anna.isaac@qbe.com 
 
WA Fiona Lac
Tel: +61 3 9246 2780
wa.housingindemnity@qbe.com
 
 
c.change & SUNRISE E-BUSINESS SUPPORT

NSW

 

Jacqui Viterale
Tel: +61 2 8275 9634
qbe.nsw.ebusiness@qbe.com

 

 

SA

 

Rochelle Kuhar
Tel: +61 8 8202 2267
sa.ebusiness@qbe.com

 

 

VIC

 

Lavina Carvalho
Tel: +61 3 9246 2942
lavina.carvalho@qbe.com

 

 

WA

 

Jacinta Wilkinson
Tel: +61 8 9213 102
perth.ebusiness@qbe.com

 

 

 QLD  Erin Scheers
Tel: +61 7 3859 5635
erin.scheers@qbe.com
 

                             
 
CONSTRUCTION

NSW/ACT

Vivian Mavros
Tel: +61 2 8275 9859
vivian.mavros@qbe.com
SA Lindsey Oakes
Tel: +61 8 8202 2248
lindsey.oakes@qbe.com

VIC/TAS

 

Vince Massaro
Tel: +61 3 9246 2841
vince.massaro@qbe.com

 

 

WA/NT

 

Sean Needs
Tel: +61 8 9213 6174
sean.needs@qbe.com

 

 

 QLD Sonya Hilder
Tel: +61 7 3859 5673
sonya.hilder@qbe.com
 
 
CTP/MOTOR TRADE

NSW

Daniel Langbein
Tel: +61 2 8862 8526
daniel.langbein@qbe.com
QLD Daniel Purchase
Tel: +61 7 3859 5674
daniel.purchase@qbe.com
 

     
 
CTP/FLEET

NSW

Tel: 133 723
QLD Daniel Purchase
Tel: +61 7 3859 5674
daniel.purchase@qbe.com
 

     
 
MARINE

NSW/ACT

Stuart Routledge
Tel: +61 2 9333 3118
stuart.routledge@qbe.com

SA

 

Adriaan Levendal
Tel: +61 8 8202 2378
adriaan.levendal@qbe.com

Kerry Charles
Tel: +61 8 8202 2284
kerry.charles@qbe.com

VIC/TAS

 

Ross Lawrenson
Tel: +61 3 9246 2694
ross.lawrenson@qbe.com

Belinda Loos
Tel: +61 3 9246 2692
belinda.loos@qbe.com

WA

Andrew Perry
Tel: +61 8 9213 6002
andrew.perry@qbe.com

 

 QLD Jimmy Likidis
Tel: +61 7 3859 5698
jimmy.likidis@qbe.com 
 
 
MOTOR DEALERS/MOTOR CYCLE DEALERS

NATIONAL

Allan Lorraine
Tel: +61 2 8862 8396
allan.lorraine@qbe.com

     
 
PROFESSIONAL INDEMNITY

NSW/ACT

Cennan Nwiran
Tel: +61 3 8602 9956
cennan.nwiran@qbe.com

SA

Meg Purgacz
Tel: +61 8 8202 2259
meg.purgacz@qbe.com

VIC/TAS

Cennan Nwiran
Tel: +61 3 8602 9956
cennan.nwiran@qbe.com

 
WA Vishu Sharma
Tel: +61 8 8202 2603
vishu.sharma@qbe.com

  

QLD Emily Gagen
Tel: +61 7 3859 5547
emily.gagen@qbe.com 
Daniel Smith
Tel: +61 7 3859 5547
daniel.smith@qbe.com
 
TRADE CREDIT

NSW/ACT

 

Irvin Seah
Tel: +61 2 9375 4561
irvin.seah@qbe.com

 

 

SA Leonardo Pecorella
Tel: +61 3 9246 2974
leonardo.pecorella@qbe.com
 
VIC/TAS Leonardo Pecorella
Tel: +61 3 9246 2974
leonardo.pecorella@qbe.com
 

WA

 

Michael McDowell
Tel: +61 7 3031 8549
michael.mcdowell@qbe.com

 

 

QLD

Michael McDowell
Tel: +61 7 3031 8549
michael.mcdowell@qbe.com
 
WORKERS COMPENSATION

WA

Sven Meier
Tel: +61 8 9213 5917
sven.meier@qbe.com

     
 
Need more help?

For Brokers

LoginContact us

For Businesses

Find a broker